Acle Academy

Information Communication Technology

This page is awaiting content. Please check back later.


Learning Journey & Schemes of Learning

See our learning journeys, these outline the sequence of units, and progression of knowledge and skills across a key stage.

The schemes of learning found below provide an insight into each individual unit within the learning journey.


Year 8

Unit 1 - Logos

Unit 2 - Multimedia

Unit 3 - Making Websites

Year 9

Unit 1 - What is a computer?

Unit 2 - Risks and Implications of IT on Society