Junior School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

CEO of The Wensum Trust: Mr D Thrower.

Headteacher: Mrs R Robinson.

Acting Deputy Headteacher: Miss R Howell. 

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator: Miss J Clarbour.


Teaching Staff

Year 3: Miss L Barnard, Mrs A Etchels, Mrs S Fisher and Mr D Smith. 

Year 4: Miss A Constantinou and Miss A Everett.

Year 5: Mrs N Harding, Mrs S Paslow-Williams,  Miss I Rose, Miss R Howell and Mr D Smith.

Year 6: Mr A Collison and Mr A Osborn.


Additional Teaching Staff

Pastoral Manager: Mrs D Amos.

Cover Supervisors: Mrs N Drummee and Mrs J Bartram.

Teaching Assistants: Mrs D Brock, Mrs S Carter, Mrs D Roberts, Mrs P Gray, Mrs H Miskin, Mrs K Tayt, Mrs P Sparkes, Mrs S Mace, Mrs L Taylor and Mrs T Jones.


Support Staff

School Office Staff: Mrs D Pollock and Mrs L Furzer. 

Midday Supervisors: Miss J Rolfe, Mrs P Sparkes, Mrs D Roberts and Mrs D Brock

Caretaker: Miss J Rolfe.