Junior School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

CEO of The Wensum Trust: Mr D Thrower
Headteacher: Mrs R Robinson
Deputy Headteacher: Mr S Keer
Senior Teacher: Mrs L Seagrave

Special Needs Co-ordinator: Mrs J Harris

Chair of Local Advisory Board: Mr T Goodson

Heads of Year

Year 3: Miss D Bussey
Year 4: Mrs L Latimer
Year 5: Mr J Mather
Year 6: Mr R O'Malley 


Year 3: Miss D Bussey (Head of Year), Mr J Wilkinson and Miss E Leeson
Year 4: Mrs L Latimer (Head of Year), Mrs J McCash and Miss K Campbell
Year 5: Mr J Mather (Head of Year), Mr M Townsend and Mr J Adams
Year 6: Mr R O'Malley (Head of Year), Mrs J Parker and Miss C Ribbands

Additional Teaching Staff

Additional Teaching Staff: Mrs D Lutchmeah, Mrs A Etchels, Miss Y Mundford (currently on maternity leave) and Mrs A Daintree (currently on maternity leave)
Cover Supervisors: Mrs A Davidson, Mr J Laskey, Mrs C Matthews
Teaching Assistants: Miss E Henderson, Mrs C Matthews, Mrs H Norman, Mrs K Hopkins, Mr J Laskey, Mrs L Heyhoe, Mrs C Sprot, Mrs D Gluckstein, Mrs K Buck, Mr O Strowger (PE Apprentice), Mrs G Hartell, Miss T Reasbeck, Miss D Walsh, Miss S Cooper, Miss N Brady and Miss Y Li

Support Staff

School Office Staff: Mrs T Barnes and Mrs L Garrod
Midday Supervisors: Mrs C Sprot (Team Leader), Miss E Henderson, Mrs H Norman, Mrs H Gladden, Mr J Laskey, Mrs C Taylor, Mrs D Gluckstein, Miss D Walsh, Miss S Cooper and Miss N Brady

Breakfast Club staff: Mrs C Matthews, Mr J Laskey, Miss D Walsh, Miiss T Reasbeck

After School Club staff: Mrs H Norman, Mrs H Gladden, Mrs D Gluckstein

Pastoral Manager: Mrs S Philpot

Designated Safeguarding Leads: Mrs R Robinson, Mrs S Philpot, Mr S Keer and Mrs J Harris

Caretakers: Mr J Smith and Miss T Punt

Crossing Patrol: Miss T Punt