Our Staff

 

Staff Member Role Telephone Number Email
Daniel Thrower CEO 01603 254302 d.thrower@wensumtrust.org.uk
Tom Rolfe Secondary Strategic Lead   t.rolfe@wensumtrust.org.uk
Angie Hamilton Primary Strategic Lead   a.hamilton@wensumtrust.org.uk
Chris Everard Director of Operations and Finance 01603 254312 c.everard@wensumtrust.org.uk
Neil Aylott Finance Manager 01603 254303 n.aylott@wensumtrust.org.uk
Emma Herrell Senior Finance Officer 01603 254310 e.herrell@wensumtrust.org.uk
Maria Scase Senior Finance Officer 01603 254306 m.scase@wensumtrust.org.uk
Linda Furzer Senior Finance Officer 01603 254310 l.furzer@wensumtrust.org.uk
Gemma Stedman Finance Assistant 01603 254340  g.stedman@wensumtrust.org.uk
Robert Marrison Estates Manager 01603 254326 r.marrison@wensumtrust.org.uk
Craig Nickerson-White Assistant Estates Manager 01603 254308 c.nickersonwhite@wensumtrust.org.uk
Shaun Culling ICT Service Manager 01603 254301 s.culling@wensumtrust.org.uk
Paul Allen ICT Technician 01603 254301 p.allen@wensumtrust.org.uk
Rebecca Drew Executive Office Administrator 01603 254327 r.drew@wensumtrust.org.uk
Kathryn Wright HR Manager 01603 254327 k.wright@wensumtrust.org.uk
Zana Yassin Communications & Marketing Manager 01603 254304 r.yassin@wensumtrust.org.uk
Kris Hart Lettings Manager 01328 713906 k.hart@wensumtrust.org.uk
Chantal Souris Lettings Administrator 01603 254331 c.souris@wensumtrust.org.uk