Our Staff

The Central Team 
 

Daniel Thrower
CEO

 

Tom Rolfe
Strategic Lead
Secondary

 

Angie Hamilton
Strategic Lead
Primary

 

Anne Oakley
Systemic & Strategic Lead for Attachment & Trauma

 

Chris Everard
Director of Operations
& Finance

 

Neil Aylott
Finance Manager
​​

 

Shaun Culling
ICT Service Manager

 

Kris Hart
Lettings Manager
Jo Watts
HR Manager

 

Nina Green
Communications & Marketing Manager
Bob Marrison
Estates Manager
Craig Nickerson-White
Assistant Estates Manager
Emma Herrell
Senior Finance Officer

 

Maria Scase
Senior Finance Officer

 

Gemma Stedman
Finance Officer

 

Becky Drew
Executive Office Administrator

 

Sue Warnes
Lead Governance Professional

Chantal Garner
HR Administrator
Paul Allen
ICT Technician

 

 

Contact Details

Staff Member Role Telephone Number Email
Daniel Thrower CEO 01603 254302 d.thrower@wensumtrust.org.uk
Tom Rolfe Secondary Strategic Lead - t.rolfe@wensumtrust.org.uk
Angie Hamilton Primary Strategic Lead - a.hamilton@wensumtrust.org.uk
Anne Oakley Strategic Lead for Attachment & Trauma - a.oakley@wensumtrust.org.uk
Chris Everard Director of Operations and Finance 01603 254312 c.everard@wensumtrust.org.uk
Neil Aylott Finance Manager 01603 254303 n.aylott@wensumtrust.org.uk
Shaun Culling ICT Service Manager 01603 254301 s.culling@wensumtrust.org.uk
Kris Hart Lettings Manager 01328 713906 k.hart@wensumtrust.org.uk
Chris Everard Director of Operations and Finance 01603 254312 c.everard@wensumtrust.org.uk
Robert Marrison Estates Manager 01603 254326 r.marrison@wensumtrust.org.uk
Craig Nickerson-White Assistant Estates Manager 01603 254308 c.nickersonwhite@wensumtrust.org.uk
Emma Herrell Senior Finance Officer 01603 254310 e.herrell@wensumtrust.org.uk
Maria Scase Senior Finance Officer 01603 254306 m.scase@wensumtrust.org.uk
Gemma Stedman Finance Officer 01603 254340  g.stedman@wensumtrust.org.uk
Paul Allen ICT Technician 01603 254301 p.allen@wensumtrust.org.uk
Rebecca Drew Executive Office Administrator 01603 254327 r.drew@wensumtrust.org.uk
Chantal Garner HR Administrator 01603 254331 c.garner@wensumtrust.org.uk
Sue Warnes Lead Governance Professional - clerk@wensumtrust.org.uk